Operations Standing Committee

Ray Collins (Chair)
Stephen Elder
Ross Fox
Neil McGoran
Dallas McInerney
John Mula
Greg O'Mullane
Dr Lee-Anne Perry
Dr Debra Sayce

Finance, Audit & Risk Standing Committee

Stephen Elder (Chair)
Ray Collins
Hon Greg Crafter AO
Carmel Nash
Dr Lee-Anne Perry

Faith Formation and Religious Education Standing Committee

Sr Elizabeth Dodds RSC (Chair)
Siobhan Allen
Diana Alteri (WA)
Laura Avery (NT)
Audrey Brown (VIC)
Anthony Cleary (NSW)
Andrea Grant
Professor Br David Hall FMS
Patrick McGrath (ACT)
Martin Scroope
Dr Leigh Stower (Qld)
Martin Tobin (Tas)
Michael Vial (SA)
Executive Officer: John McGrath

Back to top